St.Stephen's School

Holiday Dates

school logo

SCHOOL INFORMATION

17. SCHOOL Term/Holiday Dates  

SPRING TERM 2017

First day of term

Thursday 5th January

Half term

Monday 13th February  to Friday 17th February

Last day of term

Tuesday 4th April

SUMMER TERM 2017

First day of term

Tuesday 18th April

May Day

Monday 1st May

Half term

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Last day of term

Friday 21st July

AUTUMN TERM 2017

2 TT days

Monday 4th September

Tuesday 5th September

First day of term for pupils

Wednesday 6th September

Half term

 

Monday 23rd October to

Friday 3rd  November

Last day of term

Friday 22nd December

 SPRING TERM 2018

First day of term

Monday 8th January

Half term

Monday 12th February  to

Friday 16th February

Last day of term

Thursday 29th March

 SUMMER TERM 2018

First day of term

Monday 16th April

May Day

Monday 7th May

Half term

Monday 28th May to

Friday 1st June

Last day of term

Thursday 26th July