St.Stephen's School

Holiday Dates

school logo

SCHOOL INFORMATION

17. SCHOOL Term/Holiday Dates  

SUMMER TERM 2018

First day of term

Monday 16th April

May Day

Monday 7th May

Half term

Monday 28th May to

Friday 1st June

Last day of term

Thursday 26th July

AUTUMN TERM 2018

First day of term

Tuesday 4th September

Half term

 

Monday 22nd October to

Friday 2nd November

Last day of term

Friday 21st December

SPRING TERM 2019

First day of term

Monday 7th January

Half term

Monday 18th February  to

Friday 22nd February

Last day of term

Friday 5th April

SUMMER TERM 2019

First day of term

Tuesday 23rd April

May Day

Monday 6th May

Half term

Monday 27th May to

Friday 31st May

Last day of term

Wednesday 24th July